What will happen when I reach my allotted limits for disk space and data transfer ?

Your account will automatically be charged if you exceed your allotted disk space or monthly bandwidth quota. The current rates are posted on our web site. You may track your current usage of both bandwidth and disk storage at anytime from within the Customer Control Panel.

Add Feedback